Lifestyle Care Nursing Homes

Contact Us

Head Office

Life Style Care Plc,
Regent House, Theobald Street, Boreham Wood,
Herts. WD6 4RS
Telephone: 0208 327 1330
Fax: 0208 327 1340
Email: info@lifestylecare.co.uk

London

Alexander Court

320 Rainham Road South, Dagenham.
Essex. RM10 7UU
Tel: 020 8709 0080
Fax: 020 8593 7584
alexandercourt@lifestylecare.co.uk

Ashmead

201 Cortis Road, Putney.
Wandsworth. SW15 3AX
Tel: 0208 246 6430
Fax: 0208 246 6431
ashmead@lifestylecare.co.uk

Ashwood

Derwent Drive, Hayes.
Middlesex. UB4 8DR
Tel: 020 8573 1313
Fax: 020 8573 1124
ashwood@lifestylecare.co.uk

Beech Court

298-304 South Street, Romford.
Essex. RM1 2AJ
Tel: 01708 720 123
Fax: 01708 720 220
beechcourt@lifestylecare.co.uk

Blenheim

Ickenham Road, Ruislip.
Middlesex. HA4 7DP
Tel: 01895 622 167
Fax: 01895 622 240
blenheim@lifestylecare.co.uk

Brook House

20 Meadowford Close, Off Thamesmere Drive, Thamesmead.
London. SE28 8GA
Tel: 020 8320 5600
Fax: 020 8310 6363
brookhouse@lifestylecare.co.uk

Clarendon

7A Zion Place, Thornton Health, Croydon.
Surrey. CR7 8RR
Tel: 0208 689 1004
Fax: 0208 689 1019
clarendon@lifestylecare.co.uk

Coniston Lodge

Fern Grove, Feltham.
Middlesex. TW14 9AY
Tel: 020 8844 4860
Fax: 020 8844 4879
conistonlodge@lifestylecare.co.uk

Coplands

1 Copland Avenue, Wembley.
Greater London. HA0 2EN
Tel: 0208 733 0430
Fax: 0208 733 0450
coplands@lifestylecare.co.uk

Derwent Lodge

Fern Grove, Feltham.
Middlesex. TW14 9AY
Tel: 0208 844 2975
Fax: 0208 893 1495
derwentlodge@lifestylecare.co.uk

Eltandia Hall

Middle Way, Norbury.
London. SW16 4HN
Tel: 0208 765 1380
Fax: 0208 765 9841
eltandiahall@lifestylecare.co.uk

Heritage

30 Gearing Close, Tooting Bec.
Wandsworth. SW17 6DJ
Tel: 0208 682 9050
Fax: 0208 682 5130
heritage@lifestylecare.co.uk

Kingsley Court

855 Uxbridge Road, Hayes.
Middlesex. UB4 8HZ
Tel: 02085 616681
Fax: 02085 890949
kingsleycourt@lifestylecare.co.uk

Knights Court

107 High Street, Edgware.
Middlesex. HA8 7DB
Tel: 0208 381 3030
Fax:
knightscourt@lifestylecare.co.uk

Springfield

20 Springfield Drive, Barkingside, Ilford.
Essex. IG2 6PS
Tel: 020 8518 9270
Fax: 020 8518 0813
springfield@lifestylecare.co.uk

St Johns Wood

48 Boundary Road, St Johns Wood.
Greater London. NW8 OHJ
Tel: 020 7644 2930
Fax: 020 7644 2940
stjohnswood@lifestylecare.co.uk

The Chase

4 Printers Avenue, Watford.
Hertsfordshire. WD18 7QR
Tel: 01923 232307
Fax: 01923 296962
chase@lifestylecare.co.uk

The Fountains

Theydon Gardens, Rainham.
Essex. RM13 7TU
Tel: 01708 554456
Fax: 01708 529644
thefountains@lifestylecare.co.uk

The Grange

2 Adrienne Avenue, Southall.
Middlesex. UB1 2QW
Tel: 020 8832 8600
Fax: 020 8832 8601
thegrange@lifestylecare.co.uk

South West

Ashley Court

6-10 St Peters Road, Poole, Dorset.
. BH14 OPA
Tel: 01202 715902
Fax: 01202 307929
Ashleycourt@lifestylecare.co.uk

Avon Lodge

Southey Avenue, Kingswood.
Bristol. BS15 1QT
Tel: 01179 474370
Fax: 01179 474377
Avonlodge@lifestylecare.co.uk

Blandford Grange

Milldown Road, Blandford Forum.
Dorset. DT11 7DE
Tel: 01258 458214
Fax: 01258 457880
Blandfordgrange@lifestylecare.co.uk

Kings Court

Kent Road, Swindon.
Wiltshire. SN1 3NP
Tel: 01793 715 480
Fax: 01793 715 490
Kingscourt@lifestylecare.co.uk

Princess Lodge

17 Curie Avenue (Off Okus Road), Swindon.
Wiltshire. SN1 4GB
Tel: 01793 715420
Fax: 01793 715430
Princess@lifestylecare.co.uk

South East

Ashley Gardens

Sutton Road , Maidstone.
Kent. ME15 8RA
Tel: 01622 761310
Fax: 01622 356420
Ashleygardens@lifestylecare.co.uk

Cedar Court

60 Moorland Road, Witney.
Oxfordshire. OX28 6LG
Tel: 01993 703536
Fax: 01993 848040
Cedarcourt@lifestylecare.co.uk

Deepdene

Hill View, Reigate Road, Dorking.
Surrey. RH4 1SY
Tel: 01306 732880
Fax: 01306 732889
Deepdene@lifestylecare.co.uk

River View

Rodway Road off Oxford Road, Tilehurst, Reading.
Berkshire. RG30 6TP
Tel: 0118 972 8360
Fax: 0118 972 8370
Riverview@lifestylecare.co.uk

Sandown Park

61 Vale Road, Windsor.
Berkshire. SL4 5JY
Tel: 01753 833140
Fax: 01753 83930
Sandownpark@lifestylecare.co.uk

Sovereign Lodge

2 Carew Road, Eastbourne.
East Sussex. BN21 2DW
Tel: 01323 412285
Fax: 01323 438423
Sovereignlodge@lifestylecare.co.uk

The Hawthorns

76 St Anne's Road, Woolston.
Southampton. SO19 9FF
Tel: 02380 443061
Fax: 02380 425160
Thehawthorns@lifestylecare.co.uk

Windmill

104 Bath Road, Slough.
Berkshire. SL1 3SY
Tel: 01753 213 010
Fax: 01753 575 450
Windmill@lifestylecare.co.uk

The Midlands & East Anglia

Handford House

27a Cumberland Street, Ipswich.
Suffolk. IP1 3PA
Tel: 01473 231111
Fax: 01473 220760
Handfordhouse@lifestylecare.co.uk

Landmere

Ruddington Lane, Nottingham.
Nottinghamshire. NG11 7DD
Tel: 0115 945 5940
Fax: 0115 982 7341
Landmere@lifestylecare.co.uk

Moorland Gardens

Off Old Bedford Road, Luton.
Bedfordshire. LU2 7NX
Tel: 01582 439 420
Fax: f01582 439 439
Manager.moorlandgardens@lifestylecare.co.uk

The North

Chatsworth Grange

Holly Bank Road, Intake, Sheffield.
South Yorkshire. S12 2BX
Tel: 0114 235 8000
Fax: 0114 235 8009
Chatsworthgrange@lifestylecare.co.uk

Green Acres

Rigton Drive, Burmantofts, Leeds.
West Yorkshire. LS9 7PY
Tel: 0113 248 3334
Fax: 0113 240 6278
Greenacres@lifestylecare.co.uk

Minster Grange

Haxby Road, York.
North Yorkshire. YO31 8TA
Tel: 01904 651 322
Fax: 01905 559 700
Minstergrange@lifestylecare.co.uk
LATEST NEWS AND EVENTS
Aug 15th, 2014 Ashley Court Summer Fete Ashley Court Summer Fete was held on Saturday 2nd August. The fete was opened by Councillor Elaine Atkinson. A great day was had by all. The sun shone and an amazing £501.96 was raised. The money will be used to fund trips for residents. Thank you to all who supported a great cause.
Jul 22nd, 2014 Wimbledon Tea At Chatsworth Grange Chatsworth Grange Residents, relatives and staff enjoying a Wimbledon Tea at Chatsworth Grange (strawberries and cream with a glass of Pimms)
Jul 22nd, 2014 Wimbledon Tea At Chatsworth Grange Chatsworth Grange Residents, relatives and staff enjoying a Wimbledon Tea at Chatsworth Grange (strawberries and cream with a glass of Pimms)
Jul 04th, 2014 Ashley Court Residents Trip to Upton House Country Park Ashley Court Residents enjoyed a lovely day exploring the beautiful grounds. They were also treated to a picnic lunch and a refreshing cup of tea in the cafe.